Project Wonderful ad

Monday, March 16, 2015

Album Review:Renaissance

Artist:Mark Schultz


Notes:Album art taken from AllMusic.

General thoughts:This is all instrumental with an often-sentimental tone. Think of songs like "When You Come Home" and you'll have a good idea of what to expect.

Overall, if you like instrumental gospel, this is worth checking out.

Track Listing

1. Highlands
2. Road To Girona
3. Autumn
4. Normandy
5. Letters
6. Snow In Paris
7. Off The Map
8. Cathedrals
9. Leaving Florence
10. Coming Home
11. Come Home (bonus acoustic track)

So what did you think?

© 2015 by M.R.R.

1 comment:

Barbara In Caneyhead said...

Sounds so relaxing and uplifting!