Project Wonderful ad

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Album Review:Eye'M All Mixed Up


Genres:Christian pop

Notes:Album art taken from the official site.

General thoughts:That is one terrible pun.

Most of it is about the same quality as the original versions, not really improving on any song. And it feels kind of unnecessary to include several of the tracks from the deluxe version of Eye On It rather than just making some new ones.

Overall, it's the same as almost any remix album:If remixes aren't your thing, just don't buy it.

Track Listing

1. Eye On It [Phenomenon remix By Soul Glow Activatur]
2. Forgiveness [Neon Feather remix]
3. Speak Life [Telemitry remix]
4. Me Without You [Capital Kings remix]
5. Steal My Show [Jack Shocklee remix]
6. Unstoppable [Phenomenon remix By Soul Glow Activatur]
7. Lose Myself [Capital Kings remix]
8. Eye On It [Kaveman remix]
9. Thankful For You [Thunderbird remix]
10. Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality) [Telemitry remix]
11. Me Without You [Telemitry remix]

So what was your opinion?

© 2015 by M.R.R.

No comments: